Nova O'Callaghan  Principal  NOcallaghan@EagleElementary.org

Nova O'Callaghan

Principal

NOcallaghan@EagleElementary.org

Cece Hicks  Office Manager  Chicks@EagleElementary.org

Cece Hicks

Office Manager

Chicks@EagleElementary.org

Lauren Beard  Registrar & Community Outreach Coordinator  Lbeard@EagleElementary.org

Lauren Beard

Registrar & Community Outreach Coordinator

Lbeard@EagleElementary.org

Nicole Friend  Behavior Specialist & Case Worker Nfriend@EagleElementary.org

Nicole Friend

Behavior Specialist & Case Worker Nfriend@EagleElementary.org

 
Hannah Bennett  Kindergarten Teacher  HBennett@EagleElementary.org

Hannah Bennett

Kindergarten Teacher

HBennett@EagleElementary.org

Lindsey Gaut  Kindergarten Teacher  LGaut@EagleElementary.org

Lindsey Gaut

Kindergarten Teacher

LGaut@EagleElementary.org

Morgan Woodhall  1st Grade Teacher  MWoodhall@EagleElementary.org

Morgan Woodhall

1st Grade Teacher

MWoodhall@EagleElementary.org

Rachel Hosa  2nd Grade Teacher  RHosa@eagleelementary.org

Rachel Hosa

2nd Grade Teacher

RHosa@eagleelementary.org

 
Debra Graves  3rd Grade Teacher  DGraves@EagleElementary.org

Debra Graves

3rd Grade Teacher

DGraves@EagleElementary.org

Arnetta Crook  4th Grade Teacher  ACrook@EagleElementary.org

Arnetta Crook

4th Grade Teacher

ACrook@EagleElementary.org

Jaycen Rollison  5th Grade Teacher  JRollison@EagleElementary.org

Jaycen Rollison

5th Grade Teacher

JRollison@EagleElementary.org

Patricia Goldberg  Specials Teacher  Pgoldberg@EagleElementary.org

Patricia Goldberg

Specials Teacher

Pgoldberg@EagleElementary.org

 
Samantha Carr  Special Education Teacher  Scarr@eagleelementary.org

Samantha Carr

Special Education Teacher

Scarr@eagleelementary.org

Brianna Byard  Title 1 Teacher  Bbyard@EagleElementary.org

Brianna Byard

Title 1 Teacher

Bbyard@EagleElementary.org

Kelly Thomas  Title 1 Teacher  KeThomas@EagleElementary.org

Kelly Thomas

Title 1 Teacher

KeThomas@EagleElementary.org

Bryan Atkinson  Teacher Aide  Batkinson@EagleElementary.org

Bryan Atkinson

Teacher Aide

Batkinson@EagleElementary.org